Change Region:Northern Ireland

Worldwide Branches

The ICEJ’s presence around the globe

in
Printer-friendly versionSend by email

ICEJ's Worldwide Branches

The ICEJ is represented internationally through its branch network in some 86 nations of the world. These branches have contacts with church leaders and movements in their nations.

Throughout the year the Embassy sends speakers around the world to explain important issues regarding Israel and the Middle East. Our foremost objective is to increase Christian awareness and support of Israel by stimulating leaders, churches and organizations to become effective influences in their countries on behalf of the Jewish people. Receptions are also held, bringing together local Jewish communities, Israeli representatives and Christian leaders in order to facilitate reconciliation and understanding.

The ICEJ works closely with Knesset Members (the Israeli Parliament) on various projects in Israel and abroad, through the Knesset Christian Allies Caucus. These projects range from social assistance programs within Israel to establishing Judeo-Christian understanding, mutual support, and addressing foreign governments in defense of Israel. Embassy leadership frequently lobbies on behalf of Israel around the world by addressing governments, diplomats and community leaders. Our connection with Israeli embassies and missions abroad helps build secular public support for Israel and promotes Christian tourism and pilgrimage to Israel.

Through our network of national directors and representatives across the globe we are continuing to raise up support for the people of Israel through solidarity rallies, teaching events, conferences and advocacy campaigns.

 

ICEJ Branches Worldwide

 

Albania

Gentjan Dervishaj

albania@icej.org 

 

Angola

Pastor Samuel Justo

samupasta41@hotmail.com
 

Australia

Dan Steege

https://fr.icej.org.au/

dan.steege@icej.org.au
 

Austria

Karl Klanner

https://at.icej.org/

info@icej.at

 

Bolivia

Pastor Alberto Magno Sales de Oliveira

info@icej-bolivia.com 

 

Brazil

Rene Terra Nova

adm@icejbrasil.com
 

Canada

Donna Holbrook

http://www.icejcanada.org

donna@icejcanada.org
 

Czech Republic

Mojmir Kallus

http://www.icej.cz

mojmir.kallus@ecn.cz
 

Denmark

Christina Leinum

http://www.icej.dk/

icej@icej.dk

 

Estonia

Peeter Vosu

peeter@ektv.ee 

 

Fiji Islands 

Mikaele Mudreilagi

mika_emma@hotmail.com

 

Finland

Jani Salakanga

http://www.icej.fi/

icej@icej.fi

 

France

Pasteur Robert Baxter

info.acij.france@gmail.com

 

Gabon

contact@icej-gabon.org

 

Germany

Gottfried Bühler

http://www.icej.de

gottfried.buehler@iecj.de

 

Hong Kong

Colin and Nancy Chow

http://www.icejhk.org

icejhk@gmail.com

 

India

Meka Padma Rao 

icej@icejworldwide.org

 

Ireland & Northern Ireland

Brian Silvester

icej.ire@btinternet.com

 

Italy

Tony Rozzini

tonyrozzini@hotmail.il

 

Ivory Coast

Dr Apollinaire Gboagnon 

apogboa@gmail.com

 

Latvia 

Ilze Saulite

latvia@icejworldwide.org

 

Liberia

John Aaron Wright 

liberia@icejworldwide.org

 

Lithuania

Miachael Maass

icej.lt.maass@gmail.com

 

Malaysia

Elizabeth Lee

icejmalaysia@gmail.com

 

Mexico

Javier Martinez Rueda

icej.javiermtz.mx@gmail.com

 

Nepal

Pastor Timothy Rai

greatcommission11@gmail.com

 

Netherlands

Dr. Jacob Keegstra

http://www.icej.nl

info@icej.nl

 

New Zealand

Derek McDowell

office@icej.org.nz

 

Nigeria

Rev. Mosy Madugba

revmadugba@yahoo.com

 
Norway
 
Dag Juliussen 
dag.juliussen@icej.no
 

 

Papua New Guinea

Peter Harut 

peterharut.ph@gmail.com

 

Philippines

Sally Maddatu

icejphils@yahoo.com

 

Portugal

Antonio Melo

geral@icejportugal.org

 

Romania

Pavel Antonesi

apavelapavel@gmail.com

 

Russia

Howard Flower

http://www.icej.ru

howard.flower@icej.org

 

Singapore

Jehu et Christine Chan

jc.jehuchan@gmail.com

 

Slovakia 

Peter Svec

http://www.icej.sk/

peter.svec@icej.sk

 

South Africa

Vivienne Myburgh

http://icej.org.za/

office@icej.org.za

 

Spain 

Sylvia Tovar 

icejspain@gmail.com

 

Sri Lanka

John Kitto

jsbkitto@gmail.com

 

Sweden

Gitten Oholm

gitten@icej.se

 

Switzerland

Hansjorg Bischof

http://www.icej.ch

info@icej.ch

 

Taiwan

Daniel et Linda Chou

http://www.icej.org.tw

icej.org.tw

 

Tanzania

Stanton Newton

stantonnewton2017@gmail.com

 

Ukraine

Grigorij Komendant

gkomendant@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

Dr. David Elms

http://www.icejuk.org/

david.elms@blueyonder.co.uk
 

 

United States of America

Susan Michael

http://www.icejusa.org

susan.michael@icejusa.org

 

Zimbabwe

Jenny Stables

denisabi@zol.co.zw

 

Christian Friends of Yad Vashem

Sari Granitza

christian.friends@yadvashem.org.il

 

 

 

For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent, for Jerusalem’s sake I will not remain quiet, till her righteousness shines out like the dawn, her salvation like a blazing torch.” Isaiah 62:1

Worldwide Branches